‘I’ve always considered myself a coach’: Landeryou’s transition from athlete to coach

Tim Landeryou had a long career in racquetball playing for Team Canada from 2010 to 2020, with career accomplishments including three silver medals at the world championships and another three…

Read More

Community impact: Two Special Olympics coaches in Saskatchewan share their story

Love of sport and giving back to the community are two common reasons why many get into coaching. And with 20,000 trained coaches in Saskatchewan, the impact they have on…

Read More


The latest information and updates from the Coaches Association of Saskatchewan.

View More

Where do I begin?

Wondering where you fit in the NCCP or what your course pathway is to become a community sport, competition or instruction certified? The answer has never been easier!

Get Started

Partners in Coaching